Miles In May

Do you know what Miles  in May is? If you don’t I’ll tell you. So in May my school does Miles in May. The kids in my school run or walk around the track. We have cards with 20 feet around the card.  Every time you get around the track the teachers hole punch your card. Every 5 times you go around the track you get a foot. When you finish a card you get a new card.  When you walk it exercises your brain.  I have a math problem for you: If I ran 5 laps in the morning and 5 laps in the after noon how many miles did I run in all?

hdjgdcjdgcuguiWASUGVC;IUGwsuiguvgdudvbud

One thought on “Miles In May

  1. Dear Kaia,
    I love your picture and your post.
    For your math problem you ran two miles.
    your post is kind of like mine.
    From, Lilah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *